Skip to content


Faculty and Staff Directory


Newest Logo 2011

 50 Harvey Place, Stratford, CT 06615

(203) 375-5994 Phone

(203) 380-0749 Fax

(203) 375-1367 After School Program

(203) 380-1990 Business Office

info.sjschool@gmail.com

 Websites: Each teacher has his/her own classroom website. Please click on the teacher’s name if it is highlighted.  All of our teachers will be posting their classroom site for parents to stay current and informed on upcoming events, assignments, projects that pertain strictly to your child’s class.

Email Policy Note: Teachers are not required, but are encouraged to utilize their school email to communicate with parents and conduct school-related business.  Please check with your child’s teacher regarding his/her personal e-mail/mail preferences.  The office staff will do their very best to respond in a timely manner to any e-mails received.

TO EXPLORE MORE ABOUT OUR FACULTY, VISIT EACH MEMBERS INDIVIDUAL PAGE BY CLICKING ON THE INDIVIDUAL’S NAME BELOW.

A warm welcome to our new Principal, Mr. Jack E. Lynch!  Mr. Lynch assumed his new post as of July, 2015. Mr. Lynch can be reached by email at: jack.lynch@sjssct.org.

Ms. Carolyn Agoglia
carolyn.agoglia@sjssct.org
Grade 8/ Junior Social Studies Teacher
Room 207

Ms. Kristen Barrett
kristen.barrett@sjssct.org
Grade 3 Teacher
Room 109

Mrs. Jennifer Barrett
jennifer.barrett@sjssct.org
Grade 6 Teacher/5th & 6th Science
Room 204

Mrs. Ann Battaglia
ann.battaglia@sjssct.org
Grade 4 Teacher
Room 107

Miss Melissa Berardi
melissa.berardi@sjssct.org
Grade 2 Teacher
Room 105

Ms. Caitlin Moseley
caitlin.moseley@sjssct.org
Art Teacher

Mrs. Claire Casey
claire.casey@sjssct.org
Grade 5 Teacher / 5th & 6th Grade Social Studies
Room 201

Mrs. Kathleen DellaVecchia
kathleen.dellavecchia@sjssct.org
Grade 7/Junior High Math Teacher
Room 206

Ms. Marissa DePalma
marissa.depalma@sjssct.org
Grade 6 Teacher/5th & 6th Grade English
Room 205

Mrs. Malissa Farnen
malissa.farnen@sjssct.org
Grade 7/ Junior High Science Teacher
Room 209

Mrs. Mary Fasold 
Early Reading Intervention: Kindergarten

Ms. Lisa Feudo
lisa.feudo@sjssct.org
Grade 3 Teacher
Room 106

Mary Howland
mary.howland@sjssct.org
Technology Teacher/Coordinator
Computer Lab

Ms. Shannon Duffy
shannon.duffy@sjssct.org
Grade 4 Teacher
Room 108

Ms. Mikki Iannacone
mikki.iannacone@sjssct.org
Grade 1 Teacher
Room 103

Mrs. Cindy Kelly
cindy.kelly@sjssct.org
School Nurse

Mr. Dennis Maurao
dennismaurao@sjssct.org
Physical Education

Mrs. Beth McCormick
beth.mccormick@sjssct.org
First Grade Teacher
Room 102

Mrs. Mary Merly
mary.merly@sjssct.org
Preschool Head Teacher
Room 100

Mrs. Jody Mitchell
jodeanne.mitchell@sjssct.org
Grade 2 Teacher
Room 104

Mrs. Susan Nealy
sue.nealy@sjssct.org
After School Director

Mrs. Victoria Oligino
victoria.oligino@sjssct.org
School Secretary
Office Assistant/Certificate Program

Mrs. Cecilia Palumbo
cecilia.palumbo@sjssct.org
Office Assistant/Certificate Program

Mrs. Marilyn Pellegrino
Reading Support, Grades 1-4

Ms. Gladys Ramos
gramos.sjschool@gmail.com
Spanish Teacher
Grades K & 4-6

Mrs. Barbara Siegler
barbara.siegler@sjssct.org
Lunch Program Coordinator

Mrs. Colleen Simon
colleen.simon@sjssct.org
Grade 8 / Junior High English Teacher Room 208

Mr. Doug Squatriglia
douglas.squatriglia@sjssct.org
Music Teacher
Room 100

Dr. Melissa VanBuren
mvanburen.sjschool@gmail.com
Director of Spirituality

Mrs.  Janet Warren
jwarren.sjschool@gmail.com
Learning Support Teacher

Mrs. Annmarie Winchell
annmarie.winchell@sjssct.org
Spanish Teacher

Mr. Patrick Yerina
patrick.yerina@sjssct.org
Grade 5 Teacher / 5th & 6th Grade Math
Room 203

Mrs. Natalia Zamachaj
natalia.zamachaj@sjssct.org
Business Office Manager