Skip to content


Faculty and Staff Directory



50 Harvey Place, Stratford, CT 06615

(203) 375-5994 Phone

(203) 380-0749 Fax

(203) 375-1367 After School Program

(203) 380-1990 Business Office

info.sjschool@sjssct.org

Email Policy Note: Teachers are not required, but are encouraged to utilize their school email to communicate with parents and conduct school-related business.  Please check with your child’s teacher regarding his/her personal e-mail/mail preferences.  The office staff will do their very best to respond in a timely manner to any e-mails received.

TO EXPLORE MORE ABOUT OUR FACULTY, VISIT EACH MEMBERS INDIVIDUAL PAGE BY CLICKING ON THE INDIVIDUAL’S NAME BELOW.

Mr. Jack E. Lynch
Principal
jack.lynch@sjssct.org

PRESCHOOL

Mrs. Mary Merly
mary.merly@sjssct.org
Preschool Head Teacher
Room 100

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Susan Breiner
Susan.breiner@sjssct.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Room 103

Ms. Samantha Young
Samantha.young@sjssct.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Room 102

GRADE 1

Mrs. Beth McCormick
beth.mccormick@sjssct.org
First Grade Teacher
Room 104

Ms. Livia Olsen
livia.olsen@sjssct.org
First Grade Teacher
Room 101

GRADE 2

Ms. Shannon Duffy
shannon.duffy@sjssct.org
Grade 4 Teacher
Room 108

Kathleen DellaVecchia
kathleen.dellavecchia@sjssct.org
Grade 2 Teacher
Room 108

GRADE 3

Ms. Kristen Barrett
kristen.barrett@sjssct.org
Grade 3 Teacher
Room 109

Ms. Lisa Feudo
lisa.feudo@sjssct.org
Grade 3 Teacher
Room 106

GRADE 4

Mrs. Ann Battaglia
ann.battaglia@sjssct.org
Grade 4 Teacher
Room 107

Mrs. Jody Mitchell
jodeanne.mitchell@sjssct.org
Grade 4 Teacher
Room 204

GRADE 5

Mrs. Claire Casey
claire.casey@sjssct.org
Grade 5 Teacher / Social Studies & English
Room 202

Mrs. Malissa Farnen
malissa.farnen@sjssct.org
Grade 5 Teacher / Math & Science
Room 203

MIDDLE SCHOOL (GRADES 6-8)

Ms. Deanna Caruso
deanna.caruso@sjssct.org
Grade 6 Homeroom/Middle School ELA
Room 205

Mr. Lynn Tyrrell
lynn.tyrrell@sjssct.org
Grade Homeroom/Middle School Math Teacher
Room 206

Mrs. Sue Greenlee
sue.greenlee@sjssct.org
Grade 7/ Middle School Science Teacher
Room 209

Mr. Timothy Bishop
timothy.bishop@sjssct.org
Grade 8 / 7&8 English Teacher
Room 208

Ms. Carolyn Agoglia
carolyn.agoglia@sjssct.org
Grade 8/ 7 &8 Social Studies Teacher
Room 207

SPECIALISTS

Mr. Adam Bensen
adam.bensena@sjssct.org
Music Teacher
Room 100

Janine Kyburz
janine.kyburz@sjssct.org
Campus Ministry/Mindfulness Instruction

Ms. Caitlin Moseley
caitlin.moseley@sjssct.org
Art Teacher

Mrs. Annmarie Winchell
annmarie.winchell@sjssct.org
Spanish Teacher

Ms. Stacie Reisner
stacie.reisner@sjssct.org
Physical Education

LEARNING SUPPORT

Mrs.  Janet Warren
jwarren.sjschool@gmail.com
Learning Support Teacher

Mrs. Mary Fasold 
Early Reading Intervention
info.sjschool@sjssct.org

Mrs. Marilyn Pellegrino
Reading Support
info.sjschool@sjssct.org

STAFF

Mrs. Cindy Kelly
cindy.kelly@sjssct.org
School Nurse

Mrs. Susan Nealy
sue.nealy@sjssct.org
After School Director

Mrs. Julie Davis
julie.davis@sjssct.org
Director of Marketing and Advancement

Mrs. Barbara Siegler
barbara.siegler@sjssct.org
Lunch Program Coordinator

Mrs. Natalia Zamachaj
natalia.zamachaj@sjssct.org
Business Office Manager

Mrs. Victoria Oligino
victoria.oligino@sjssct.org
Administrative Assistant