Skip to content


Faculty and Staff Directory



50 Harvey Place, Stratford, CT 06615

(203) 375-5994 Phone

(203) 380-0749 Fax

(203) 375-1367 After School Program

(203) 380-1990 Business Office

info.sjschool@sjssct.org

Email Policy Note: Teachers are not required, but are encouraged to utilize their school email to communicate with parents and conduct school-related business.  Please check with your child’s teacher regarding his/her personal e-mail/mail preferences.  The office staff will do their very best to respond in a timely manner to any e-mails received.

TO EXPLORE MORE ABOUT OUR FACULTY, VISIT EACH MEMBERS INDIVIDUAL PAGE BY CLICKING ON THE INDIVIDUAL’S NAME BELOW.

Mr. Jack E. Lynch
Principal
jack.lynch@sjssct.org

PRESCHOOL

Mrs. Mary Merly
mary.merly@sjssct.org
Preschool Coordinator & Preschool 4  Teacher
Room 100

Mrs. Jill Moyher
jill.moyher@sjssct.org
Preschool 3 Teacher
Room 100B

 

Preschool Assistants & After Care Staff

Mrs. Ginaninna Ayala

Mrs. Juana Rivera

Ms. Marie Holly

Ms. Victoria Ocasio

 

KINDERGARTEN

Mrs. Susan Breiner
Susan.breiner@sjssct.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Room 103

Ms. Samantha Young
Samantha.young@sjssct.org
Kindergarten Teacher
Room 102

GRADE 1

Mrs. Beth McCormick
beth.mccormick@sjssct.org
First Grade Teacher
Room 104

GRADE 2

Ms. Livia Olsen
livia.olsen@sjssct.org
Grade 2 Teacher
Room 105

Mrs. Kathleen DellaVecchia
kathleen.dellavecchia@sjssct.org
Grade 2 Teacher
Room 108

GRADE 3

Ms. Lisa Feudo
lisa.feudo@sjssct.org
Grade 3 Teacher
Room 106

GRADE 4

Mrs. Ann Battaglia
ann.battaglia@sjssct.org
Grade 4 Teacher
Room 107

Mrs. Jody Mitchell
jodeanne.mitchell@sjssct.org
Grade 4 Teacher
Room 204

GRADE 5

Mrs. Claire Casey
claire.casey@sjssct.org
Grade 5 Teacher – Social Studies & English
Room 202

Ms. Kristen Barrett
kristen.barrett@sjssct.org
Grade 5 Teacher – Math & Science
Room 203

MIDDLE SCHOOL (GRADES 6-8)

Ms. Allison Wheeler
allison.wheeler@sjssct.org
Grade 6 – Middle School ELA
Room 205

Mr. Lynn Tyrrell
lynn.tyrrell@sjssct.org
Grade 6 – Middle School Math Teacher
Room 206

Mrs. Sue Greenlee
sue.greenlee@sjssct.org
Grade 7 – Middle School Science Teacher
Room 209

Mr. Timothy Bishop
timothy.bishop@sjssct.org
Grade 7  – Middle School English Teacher
Room 208

Ms. Carolyn Agoglia
carolyn.agoglia@sjssct.org
Grade 8 –  Middle School Social Studies Teacher
Room 207

Mrs. Naomi Macari
naomi.macari@sjssct.org
Middle School Honors Math Teacher/Math Specialist Grade5

 

SPECIALISTS

Mrs. Janine Kyburz
janine.kyburz@sjssct.org
Campus Ministry / Religion Teacher

Mr. Adam Bensen
adam.bensena@sjssct.org
Music Teacher
Room 100

Mrs. Annmarie Winchell
annmarie.winchell@sjssct.org
Spanish Teacher

Mr. Gregg Doboz
techinstructor@sjssct.org
Technology, Grades K-5

Ms. Stacie Reisner
stacie.reisner@sjssct.org
Physical Education

 

LEARNING SUPPORT

Mrs.  Janet Warren
jwarren.sjschool@gmail.com
Learning Support Teacher

Mrs. Marilyn Pellegrino
Reading Support
info.sjschool@sjssct.org

STAFF

Mrs. Cindy Kelly
cindy.kelly@sjssct.org
School Nurse

Mrs. Susan Nealy
sue.nealy@sjssct.org
After School Director

Mrs. Megan Merwin
megan.merwin@sjssct.org
Marketing and Fundraising Coordinator

Mrs. Heather Lucibello
heather.lucibello@sjssct.org
School Counselor

Mrs. Barbara Siegler
barbara.siegler@sjssct.org
Lunch Program Coordinator

Mrs. Jessica Navarro
jessica.navarro@sjssct.org
Bookkeeper

Mrs. Victoria Oligino
victoria.oligino@sjssct.org
Administrative Assistant